Blog Redesign – Moving on to Greater Things

I’m currently in the process of redesigning this blog and redefining its purpose. My little Skyrim experiment was fun but now that I’m done with the game I’m moving on to greater things. From now this blog will serve as my main hub where I will chat and discuss all things gaming, music and living in Taiwan. This blog will be linked to my Twitter account and everything publicized here will show up in my Twitter feed as well.

God bless and Happy Easter.

Leave a Reply

