I’m coming home!

So tomorrow I will fly home for a much needed break and return again on the 1st of March. Once I return I will resume playing Skyrim, taking Thorongil to places unknown and slaying dragons while I blog about my misadventures.

During my time away I will use the handhelds I have to get my gaming fix as well as catch up on some reading, and hopefully get some exercise and a tan (it’s been a long winter you know.) I will also fly to Australia for a week with my girlfriend which is what I’m probably looking forward to the most.

So for now I bid thee adieu. See you all in March internet!

Gamer, blogger, teacher and student of all things awesome,

Jevous

Leave a Reply

