And so begins my journey

Thorongil : Female Nord Level 4

Current Location: Dragonsreach

Equipment: hunting bow, iron greatsword

I returned to Skyrim today, for the first time in many a year. It’s cold as it has always been. I set off to find out more about the sudden reappearance of dragons and came to Dragonsreach. I spoke to the Jarl of Dragonsreach and his court wizard, Farengar, and was asked to retrieve a dragonstone from Bleak Falls Barrow. I retrieved the stone after disposing of some undead nords (who may or may not be my forefathers) and a giant spider. Upon my return a dragon was spotted near Whiterun. The Jarl sent me there with reinforcements.

Play time: 04.00

Leave a Reply

